Office of Administrative Services

Administrative Services is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the college.  Budgeting, facility maintenance, campus capital project planning, academic computing technologies, bookstore, bursar services, food services and more fall under the purview of Administrative Services.

Administrative Services’ goal is to support the mission of the College by providing a safe, well-maintained and smoothly running environment where students can learn and achieve their academic goals.

Vice President of Administrative Services

Rodrigo Garcia, CPA

rgarcia1@fullcoll.edu

714-992-7017

Executive Assistant II

Melisa McLellan

mmclellan@fullcoll.edu

714-732-5075

Departments

ACT (Academic Computing Technologies)

 

Director Khaoi Mady
714-992-7022
kmady@fullcoll.edu

Admin III  Sabrina Nguy
714-732-5575
snguy@fullcoll.edu

ACT Dept. Location  Building 2300, room 2302, Hours M-F  8 am – 5 pm

ACT Helpdesk

Location  Bldg 500, Room 517, Hours M-F  7 am – 8:30 pm, Sat 8 am – 4 pm 
714-992-7111
helpdesk@fullcoll.edu

 

 

 Bookstore

The Fullerton College Bookstore is managed by Follett Higher Education Group 

Department Phone  714-992-7008

Manager  Andrew Diaz
714-992-7009
g-adiaz@fullcoll.edu

Location 2000 Building – first floor – located on the south side of Chapman Avenue

Website   https://www.bkstr.com/fullertonstore

Hours  M-Th 9 am – 5 pm, F 10 am – 4 pm.  Call the Bookstore for current hours of operation – On-line services are available.

Bursar’s Office

Department Phone  714-992-7006

Manager Malmi Vitharanage
714-992-7007
mvitharanage@fullcoll.edu

Location 2000 Bldg located south of Chapman Avenue
Hours Mon-Thur In-person service 8 am – 5 pm, Fri Remote service 8 am – 5 pm   (Closed Fridays during the Summer)
Saturday-Sunday Closed

Business Office


Department Phone 
 714-992-7004
businessoffice@fullcoll.edu

Personnel Services Specialist 
Liz Ledezma Renteria
(714) 732-0597
eledezma@fullcoll.edu

Business Office Specialist  Vivian Gaytan
(714) 732-0526
vgaytan@fullcoll.edu

Interim Business Office Specialist  Celina Gutierrez
(714) 732-5025
cgutierrez@fullcoll.edu

Location 100 Bldg, first floor, Room 112
Hours M-F 8 am – 5 pm (Closed Fridays during the Summer)
Saturday-Sunday Closed

 

LINKS TO BANNER TEMPLATES AND OTHER RESOURCES

 

2021-22 Supplemental Resource Guide Rev 4-30-2021

 

BANNER Templates

2021-22 Applicant Travel Reimbursement Template
2021-22 Field Trip Template
2021-22 Guest Speaker-Indep Contractor-Performer-Referee Agreement Template
2021-22 Institutional Membership Template
2021-22 New Institutional Membership with Approved Rational Form Template
2021-22 One-Time RQ to Pay Outstanding Invoice Template
2021-22 Staff Reimbursement Template
2021-22 Toshiba Change Order Template
2021-22 Toshiba Lease Agreement Template

Campus Capital Projects Office

Project Manager  Oscar Saghieh
(714) 992-7185
osaghieh@fullcoll.edu

Assistant Project Manager  Megan Moscol
(714) 992-7188
mmoscol@fullcoll.edu

Administrative Assistant III  Mayra Pulido
(714) 732-5080
mpulido@fullcoll.edu

Location 3000 Bldg, Berkeley Center, room 3020-03
Hours
M-F 8 am –  5 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed

Facilities/M&O

Department Phone  714-992-7024

Director, Physical Plant/Facilities  Larry Lara
(714) 992-7025
llara@fullcoll.edu

Manager, Maintenance & Operations  Randy Harris
(714) 992-7026
rharris@fullcoll.edu

Manager, Night Custodial Services  Stephen Trapp
(714) 992-7027
strapp@fullcoll.edu


Office Staff

Administrative Assistant II  Elizabeth Hoang
714-732-5201
ehoang@fullcoll.edu

Administrative Assistant II  Lori Smith
(714) 732-5203
lsmith1@fullcoll.edu

Location 3000 Bldg, Berkeley Center
Hours M-F 7:30 am –  5 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
(714) 992-7024  (Dept. Phone)

Food Services

Sodexo Phone  714-732-5784    Fax 714-992-7598

General Manager  Eddie Correa  – Email  Eddie.Correa@sodexo.com 

Food Court/Dining Hall – Building 200 (College Center)
Hours M-Th 7 am – 8 pm, Friday 7 am – 2 pm
Saturday 8 am – 1 pm, Sunday Closed

Starbucks – Building 840 (located behind the Library)
Starbucks coming soon!

Mailroom/Production Center

Department Phone (714) 992-7023

Email  mailroom@fullcoll.edu

Production Center Coordinator Layna Santana  (714) 732-5078   Email  lsantana@fullcoll.edu

Production Center Specialist Nick Lopez (714) 732-5077  Email  nlopez@fullcoll.edu

Location  840 Building, room 841 (behind the Library)
Hours  M-F 7 am – 5 pm  (Closed Fridays during Summer)

Mailroom Lobby is open for drop-off and pick-up M-Th 7 am – 9 pm, Friday 7 am – 5 pm, Saturday 7 am – 4 pm.

Sustainability

Interim Director Tyler Deacy
Email  tdeacy@fullcoll.edu

Phone  (714) 992-7000, ext 24370

Location 3000 Bldg, Room 3006
Hours M-F 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed (Closed Friday during the Summer)

Website  https://sustainability.fullcoll.edu/

 

VPAS STAFF

Office Location and Hours

Building 100  First Floor,  Room 112-A

Monday – Friday 8 am  – 5 pm

Site Updated by:  Melisa McLellan

Last Update:  09-08-2022

Total Cost of Ownership (TCO)

When do you use TCO?

TCO is to determine the real cost of a proposal. Presently, it is to be used for computer/technical equipment over $5000 and for facilities/construction projects.

Include the following salaries, supplies, etc.

  • TCO Proposal Cover Sheet
    • Please fill out the narrative cover sheet.
  • TCO Budget Estimator Worksheet (Expenses Tab)
    • To calculate your expenses, you need to do the following: Please insert the cost of personnel (salaries and benefits) from rows 4 through 19.
    • TCO Estimator Worksheet Table of Contents
  • TCO Priority Sheet – Open “Priority” Tab in the “TCO Budget Estimator Worksheet, and enter your prioritized TCO’s submitted for 11/12 & 12/13 implementation consideration.

When to complete your proposal?

At the end of Program Review, if your equipment is being considered for funding.
If you are out of Program Review cycle (off-year), then you would submit it to your Dean/Manager, then forward to the Vice President of your area.